Live Stream of Pearl Harbor 75th Anniversary Submarine Dive

Live Stream of Pearl Harbor 75th Anniversary Submarine Dive

Postby Casa » December 6th, 2016, 8:46 pm

Tomorrow morning at 6 AM Hawaii time (11 AM EST, 10 AM server, 4 PM UTC) we'll be diving on a Japanese midget submarine outside of Pearl Harbor, sunk by the first shot fired by the US in WWII, just before the infamous bombing. This is kind of a big deal. The amount of shit that needs to go right for this to happen is absurd, including but not limited to the fact that I need to wake up at 3:30 AM.

http://oceanexplorer.noaa.gov/okeanos/m ... tream.html
Image
User avatar
Casa
 
Posts: 3677
Joined: September 24th, 2012, 11:00 am

Return to General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron